Change parts screen

Post here your comments and thoughts about the game, talk with others and have fun!
lamjota
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 9:10 pm

Change parts screen

Postby lamjota » Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:12 am

Can ypu guys change car parts?
User avatar
muhche1
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:55 pm

Re: Change parts screen

Postby muhche1 » Thu Aug 03, 2017 1:49 pm

When you hover with your mouse on the part you want to change, there is a button that says "fit", after clicking it, it swaps the part.
lamjota
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 9:10 pm

Re: Change parts screen

Postby lamjota » Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:19 pm

but after that there's no button bellow as stated in the summary wheel "When you are done with choosing car parts hit the buton down below" to make the changes effective. When you go to that screen again, the parts fitted are the worn out ones. At least that´s what happen to me.
Image
User avatar
muhche1
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:55 pm

Re: Change parts screen

Postby muhche1 » Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:49 pm

Changed the message and tweaked it a bit, now everything should be fine. When you "Fit" a part it will be swapped directly, no need for another button or anything.
lamjota
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 9:10 pm

Re: Change parts screen

Postby lamjota » Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:33 pm

Thanks a lot muhche1.

Return to “General Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest