Multiple lap runs

If you have a problem or if you are in need of assistance, don't hesitate to ask!
bailey.julian
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 10:27 pm

Multiple lap runs

Postby bailey.julian » Fri Jul 20, 2012 7:28 pm

I have noticed in the last patch notes that I should be able to run up to a 5 lap stint, but can not select this anywhere.

My first sector time is very slow compared to the other drivers in my league, but the 2nd and 3rd sectors are very close to them so I assume they can run a 2nd lap or more laps to get such a good first sector.

Or is my set-up just totally wrong for the first sector of the current track and everybody is running single laps.
User avatar
lukash
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 12:57 am

Postby lukash » Fri Jul 20, 2012 10:37 pm

Just hover your mouse over "1 LAPS " text and above a slider that allow selecting laps should popup. Now use slider to change number of laps.
bailey.julian
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 10:27 pm

Postby bailey.julian » Sat Jul 21, 2012 3:35 am

Thanks, got my times down to 2.09.1 from 2.12.0 almost straight away.

Return to “HELP and Assistance”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests